8 comments on “I choose you

  1. Hey James,

    I completely agree 🙂 and am looking forward to big things coming in the new year. as Lily Tomlin has been quoted as saying ” I always wondered why somebody doesn’t do something about that. Then I realized I was somebody. “

  2. Great analogy- “playing in the sand box”.
    In the long run, it will not matter who kicked down whose sand castle first.

    Which brings me to my favorite all time quote:
    “I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.” ~ Maya Angelou

  3. My main focus is on building my Own castle with a strong foundation of Integrity and Dignity.

    I Respectfully watch as others build their castles, not so I can judge them, but rather to learn. I’ve learned countless lessons from my own mistakes as well as from the mistakes of others.

    Have Conviction… build your castle your way, and Not how others say you should. And I will build mine MY Way.

  4. Love this post James… Wouldn’t it be nice if we all spent more time figuring out how to make the castles stand strong together. But I guess it’s not human nature. We always want to knock the others down. I for one will be who I am. I have always been that way and always will be. And I too, will build my business my way and not jump on the bandwagon that follows others in hopes of grabbing a piece of success or what they believe success to be.

    • I was going to use building blocks at first …..

      Marcy that is hat will help build this business strong and larger people making changes pushing forward and making things their way.

      I love this

Leave a Reply

