2 comments on “No timer Surf

  1. So let me ask you, why do you use Traffic Exchanges? To get traffic you say. That is one reason. Having the mind set for another can put money in your pocket. So, 1. Use traffic exchanges to get traffic. 2. Profit from traffic exchanges. Yes surf exchanges for traffic, but most do offer a commission for your referrals and when your refs make a purchase. Take advantage of this and profit. That is why you are on this page, profit, right?

    • I love the questions i use traffic exchanges cause the work to get me to my goals. my goals include making a profit too. I am a for profit business and person.

      making money is not wrong.

Leave a Reply

