9 comments on “Thanksgiving TE style.

  1. Nice post James! I too am very thankful for the friends I have made in the TE industry and being able to work from home! It does us good to sit back and reflect on what we have to be truly thankful for.

  2. Great post, James! Aside from my family and 3 new healthy grand-babies, my online experience has been enhanced so much by the great people I surround myself with and for that I am thankful every day.

  3. Great Post James… This has been an exciting year for sure. I have been truly blessed to know you and the CTEA group. There are alot of great people in this industry and I look forward to the awesome year to come.

  4. Great Post!! Aside from my family and 3 wonderful new baby grandsons, my online experience has been enhanced by the people surrounding me and for that I am extremely thankful every day. I agree, business changes daily; but partners and friends are there forever.

  5. Excellent post James. I too am very grateful to be able to work from home and I’ve made some really cool friends in this industry. I want to especially thank you for the awesome long talks and look forward to more to come. Some days can be challenging in this biz, but it’s nice to have people like you that keep me going and help keep my (in)sanity LOL. 🙂

    • HAHA yes! some times we do forget just how good things are going till you stop to reflect on them. And i thank you Jackie I have learned a lot from you.

      thank you again

Leave a Reply

